## **Board of Education 2024-2025**













## Olathe Leadership

Supporting School Administrators, Teachers, **Students & The Community** 



Julie Steele Board Vice President Will Babbit

**Brad Boyd** 

Becky Johann







**Executive Director** Special Services, Anjanette Tolman\*



**Executive Director** Elementary Education, **Dr. Liz Harrison\*** 



**Executive Director** Student & Community Engagement, Erik Erazo



**Executive Director** Communications and Community Relations, **Becky Grubaugh\*** 



**Executive Director** Facilities and Operations, Travis Palangi\*



**Executive Director** Safety Services, **Brent Kiger** 



**Claire Reagan** 





Chief Financial Officer, John Hutchison\*, CPA, SFO



Chief Technology Officer, Josh Umphrey\*



**Executive Director Olathe Public Schools** Foundation, Cindy VonFeldt



**Executive Director** Employee Services / Benefits, Eric Hansen



**Executive Director** Business & Financial Services, Cassy Osborn, CPA